Hackenburg-Mt. Moriah No. 19

                                                  

 

 

 

 

 

Hackenburg-Mt. Moriah Lodge No. 19 

Officers for 2014

Elected Officers

Worshipful Master - Fred Ruderick (Wife Terry)
fredruderick@comcast.net
Senior Warden Howard Pressman  (Wife Ina)
hlpressman@comcast.net
Junior Warden - Nicholas Blanck:(Lady Ann Marie) nicholas_blanck@yahoo.com
Secretary -S. Robert Wagman, P.M.  (Wife Helene)
hbwagman@comcast.net
Treasurer - Gilbert Stein, P.M.  (Wife Lois)
gilpm021@verizon.net

 

 

Trustees of the Lodge

Permanent Fund 

Robert A. Horen, P.M :HOREN4@aol.com

Laird Bevitz : lbevitz@verizon.net

Barry Oppenheim. : varnishdoc@gmail.com

 

Permanent Charity Fund

Stanford Glanzberg, P.M. : eggsjg@comcast.net

Christopher Martin Carroll, P.M. : ccarroll632@verizon.net

Joel Frankel : jfrankel@fbw.com

 

Reserve Fund

Lenoard R. Gold P.M. P.M. : Artmonumentco@cs.com

 Edward H. Cervonka, P.M. : busterjee@aol.com

William A. Gordon : billgordon1@comcast.net

 

Anna E. & George M. Pfundt Trust Fund 

Marvin Gordon, P.M.

David Jones

Ray B. Israel, P.M. : rayjean28@verizon.net

 

Henry & Anne C. Ellis Trust Fund

Richard G. Jones, P.M.: districtcchip@comcast.net

Edward Shapiro

Evan Stone: evan.j.stone.7@facebook.com

 

Representative in the Grand Lodge - Michael S. Feldsher P.M. : mfeldsher@gmail.com

Substitute Rep. in the Grand Lodge - Michael Rabinowitch: mrabinowitch@outlook.com

Masonic Youth Chairman & Masonic Blood and Organ Club Rep. - Edward H. Cervonka, P.M. :busterjee@aol.com

Masonic Foundation for Children - Richard G. Jones, P. M. : districtcchip@comcast.net

 

Appointed Officers

Senior Deacon –David Jones

Junior Deacon – Mark Iaconelli

Senior Master of Ceremonies - Ira Feldman

Junior Master of Ceremonies - Thomas Kerrigan: jcikerrigan@yahoo.com

Pursuivant – Ron Biggns

Chaplain - Stanford Glanzberg, P.M. :eggsjg@comcast.net

Steward –Richard Jones, P.M. - districtcchip@comcast.net

Tyler – Thomas Kerrigan: jcikerrigan@yahoo.com

Organist -  Joel Kleinguenther P.M.- hdbadboy1340@hotmail.com

Webmaster's: Michael S. Feldsher P.M. : mfeldsher@gmail.com

&

Daniel Holmes : www. jncdesigns.net

Committees

Ritual Instruction

Bart Davis, P.M. Chair - Bartdavis615@comcast.net 

Morton Kovalsky, P.M.  - jnm926@aol.com

All of the Past Masters

 

On Visitation

Worshipful Master Fred Ruderick : fredruderick@comcast.net

Barry Oppenheim - varnishdoc@aol.com

Laird Bevitz - lbevitz@comcast.net

 

On Grievance

Michael S. Feldsher PM: mfeldsher@gmail.com

Senior Warden - Michael Rabinowitch : mwr16365@yahoo.com

Junior Warden - Fred Ruderick : fredruderick@comcast.net

 

 

Masonic Education

Edward Doneson, P.M.  Chair : edoneson@gmail.com 

Leonard M. Rosenfeld, P.M. Co-Chair : lmrosenfeld@hotmail.com  

 

  On Charity

Christopher Martin Carroll, P.M. : ccarroll632@verizon.net 

Ray B. Israel, P.M. : rayjean28@verizon.net

                                                                                                              

Information Systems

Michael S. Feldsher PM: mfeldsher@gmail.com

 

Funeral Committee

Barry Oppenheim - varnishdoc@aol.com

Laird Bevitz - lbevitz@comcast.net

Richard G. Jones, P.M. - districtcchip@comcast.net

 

 

Grand Master's Appointments

Bursar of the Thomas R. Patton Memorial Charity Fund - Leonard R. Gold, P.M. : Artmonumentco@cs.com

Steward of the Stephen Girard Charity Fund - Leonard R. Gold, P.M. : Artmonumentco@cs.com

Almoner of the Grand Lodge Charity Fund - Leonard R. Gold, P.M. : Artmonumentco@cs.com

Grand Chaplain - Rabbi Bradley N. Bleefeld : bbleefeld@comcast.net

 

Principal Instructor Roxborough Masonic School of Instruction District 'B'

David T Leidy., P.M.
pastmstr436@yahoo.com
Home Phone: (215)-279-3642

 

District Deputy Grand Master Masonic District 'C'

Marvin Mandel DDGM B - ddgm_b@pagrandlodge.org

 

 

Past District Deputy Grand Master's Masonic District 'C'

Past District Deputy Grand Master - Norman Fox P.D.D.G.M. 33 degree &  MSA normfox@aol.com

 

Past District Deputy Grand Master -Jeffrey A. Green greenj@dod6c.osu.mil

 

 

This site is the property of Hackenburg-Mt. Moriah Lodge No. 19 along with the domain www.lodge19.com

You are visitor number
Counter
Since 1/30/2006